Contact Us

Insurance Business values your thoughts and welcomes your feedback.

If you have any questions, comments, or requests, please email insurancebusiness@kmimedia.ca or contact us via one of the options below.


Eric Langille, National Account Manager
Tel: 416-644-8740, ext. 244
Email: eric.langille@kmimedia.ca

For advertising and media kit request please contact Eric Langille

Paul Lucas, Managing Editor
Phone: +44 (207) 193 3434
paul.lucas@keymedia.com

Lucy Hook, News Editor
Phone: +44 (207) 193 6883
lucy.hook@keymedia.com

John Mackenzie, General Manager of Sales
Tel: 416-644-8740, ext. 252
Email: john.mackenzie@kmimedia.ca
 
Chris Davis, Head of Events
Tel: 416-644-8740, ext. 250
Email: chris.davis@kmimedia.ca

Subscriptions Department
Email: subscriptions@kmimedia.ca

Address: 312 Adelaide Street West, Ste. 800, Toronto, ON, M5V 1R2